I've updated the calendar with all kinds of goodies! Please disregard any older version of the calendar as some of the dates, times, and links will differ from what you see here. I've decided to do a bunch of live events just for subscribers including online jams, concerts, and hangouts. I'm also trying something new where I teach myself a tune over a two-hour period while you watch, comment, ask questions, and make suggestions. See y'all soon! - Stephen

A to Z Subscriber-Only Jams

(1st and 3rd Tuesdays)

TUE, MAY 5, 8:30 – 9:30pm Eastern (7:30 – 8:30pm Central)

TUE, MAY 19, 8:30 – 9:30pm Eastern (7:30 – 8:30pm Central)

TUE, JUN 2, 8:30 – 9:30pm Eastern (7:30 – 8:30pm Central)

TUE, JUN 16, 8:30 – 9:30pm Eastern (7:30 – 8:30pm Central)

Online Subscriber-Only Concerts

THU, MAY 7, 8:30 – 9:30pm Eastern (7:30 – 8:30pm Central)

THU, MAY 21, 8:30 – 9:30pm Eastern (7:30 – 8:30pm Central)

THU, JUN 11, 8:30 – 9:30pm Eastern (7:30 – 8:30pm Central)

THU, JUN 25, 8:30 – 9:30pm Eastern (7:30 – 8:30pm Central)

A to Z Subscriber-Only Hangouts

TUE, MAY 12, 8:30 – 9:30pm Eastern (7:30 – 8:30pm Central)

TUE, MAY 26, 8:30 – 9:30pm Eastern (7:30 – 8:30pm Central)

TUE, JUNE 9, 8:30 – 9:30pm Eastern (7:30 – 8:30pm Central)

TUE, JUNE 23, 8:30 – 9:30pm Eastern (7:30 – 8:30pm Central)

Steve Teaches Steve a Tune - For Subscribers Only

MON, MAY 4, 10 – 12am Eastern (9 – 11am Central)

MON, MAY 18, 10 – 12pm Eastern (9 – 11pm Central)

MON, JUNE 1, 10 – 12pm Eastern (9 – 11pm Central)

MON, JUNE 15, 10 – 12pm Eastern (9 – 11pm Central)

(For the full calendar, including ZOOM meeting links, please visit https://mountaindulcimeratoz.com/p/calendar.)